Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Wang

Angie Wang

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Wang
"We've been working with Kajal and Charles for a while now and I've always been impressed by how they take the time to understand my insurance needs and provide personalized coverage options. Every time I've had a question or concern, they've been super responsive and helpful. We definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Misti Layne

Misti Layne

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Layne
"Kajal has been my State Farm rep for years. She and her team are fast with responses and quick to answer questions and provide what I need for both business and personal insurance. Totally recommend them."
Profile photo of Clark Bloom

Clark Bloom

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Bloom
"The team provides amazing service. Always prompt, accurate and proactive when necessary. They relieve all the mental burden for all our insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Keyairra

Keyairra

February 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Keyairra
"StateFarm is a great insurance company, Kajal Pashmi and her staff Charles and office manager Gela Pahmi are TERRIBLE insurance agents. They are racist towards African Americans!!! They’ve canceled my policy without notifying me, even when they’ve received payment on time. Also raised my policy without notifying or formally informing me. I contacted Kajal and her team to get some clarification and from the moment Charles answered the phone was very rude, hostile, and unprofessional. Didn’t have a positive attitude and told me everything him and his team “ couldn’t do” instead of trying to figure out what him and his team “ can do”. Hung up in my face multiple times when called out on their unprofessionalism. This team is VERY unprofessional, lacks empathy and lacks providing great costumer skills, or the ability to communicate with their costumer professionally, let’s not forget VERY VERY racist!!! I wouldn’t dare waste my time or money with this branch. PLEASE find another location or store. DO NOT waste your money on these racist!!!"
Profile photo of N T

N T

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by N T
"We had a wonderful experience working with Charles and team for our new home insurance policy! Highly recommend - professional, kind and responsive."
Profile photo of Karen Skillin Rojas

Karen Skillin Rojas

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Skillin Rojas
"We've been customers/clients with Kajal and her team for years for auto and renters insurance, and have never been disappointed. We always receive attentive, responsive and honest service. The team goes above and beyond to answer your questions, provide you detailed information and options and great pricing. We can't say enough good things about this business and we highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Karen Hutchinson

Karen Hutchinson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hutchinson
"Kajal, Ravi and team were recommended to me by my real estate agent and now I can't imagine working with anyone else. In my search for a home, I've had this team check on each property I bid on for insurability and a quote. Every quote has been affordable and every interaction I've with them has been friendly, efficient and professional. Once, I even had to contact Ravi late on a Friday afternoon and he couldn't have been more accommodating. It's clear that these guys really care about their clients. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jon Rooney

Jon Rooney

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Rooney
"Kajal and team are the best - helpful, organized and proactive,"
Profile photo of James

James

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James
"We have just moved to San Francisco. And we get the renter insurance from Charles. I must say Charles is super helpful, professional and respond our email very quickly."
Profile photo of Henry Shi

Henry Shi

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Shi
"We had a wonderful experience working with Kajal and Charles for our new insurance policy! Highly recommend especially for complex insurance needs. We bought a new home and was looking for a bundled home and car insurance. On top of this we also shopped for a liability umbrella and wanted that to cover our two rental properties (one was out of state). The many combinations naturally meant the pricing structure was complicated and a lot to digest. Luckily Charles was super on-point with all the tradeoffs for different options. He answered our technical questions promptly and precisely; this really helped us narrow down on the best plan."
Profile photo of Ben Johnston

Ben Johnston

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Johnston
"We just bought a new house and were listing our current house and had to deal with a lot of different stakeholders to make the transition happen. I'm so happy we had Kajal and Charles in our corner to handle our home insurance. Everything we need was delivered promptly with simple explanations of what the deliverables were and what was needed from us. When we forgot something Charles followed up to keep things on track. If you want a reliability, speed and excellent communication then Kajal and Charles are the insurance agents for you."
Profile photo of Amy Trusso

Amy Trusso

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Trusso
"I have been with Kajal for two years and have been surprized by her quick response to any questions - her anual review of my policy - her suggestions to make my policy fit my needs - she really wanted me to be informed of my policy. A+"
Profile photo of Nick D Shourounis

Nick D Shourounis

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick D Shourounis
"Prompt service, good discounts, excellent prices"
Profile photo of Dounan Shi

Dounan Shi

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dounan Shi
"We have been with Kajal and Charles for years and they are extremely responsive, patient, kind, and detail oriented. We recently made some complex changes to our existing insurance packages, and Charles was there every step of the way and helped us find ways to save on our premiums without us even asking! We have had an amazing experience so far and would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kaia Heffernan

Kaia Heffernan

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaia Heffernan
"This team is quick to respond and attentive, so happy to work with them and have all of my insurance needs taken care of without causing stress! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Burgess

Lindsay Burgess

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Burgess
"My husband and I have been with Statefarm for a very long time and have always had great customer service, however most recently I worked with Charles Tanner on a few policies and he is friendly, professional, easy to communicate with and on top of it. Highly recommend he and his team if you are in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Emiko Kaji

Emiko Kaji

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emiko Kaji
"My husband and I have been working with Kajal for several years now. She and her team are very professional and quite personable. Kajal or her team would respond to our inquiries or requests promptly. We've been so happy with their services that we even moved our commercial property coverage from another insurance company as Kajal offered a lowered rate with more efficient coverage."
Profile photo of Cyodax 史記人觀雪 (敘史無關司馬遷, 此記只落人觀雪)

Cyodax 史記人觀雪 (敘史無關司馬遷, 此記只落人觀雪)

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cyodax 史記人觀雪 (敘史無關司馬遷, 此記只落人觀雪)
"Given the history of 43+ years with State Farm since 1978, our limited driving came after the retirements before the pandemic lockdown. For several years with Kajal's office, we've always appreciated her attention-driven service for our multi-driver-multi-car plan. In the most recent engagement with Ashley at the office, she helped initiate a plan review that resulted the premium reduction in our favor. We thank both of them for the pro-active and meaningful customer service. Kudos to both of you, Kajal and Ashley! Justine Lee, Customer"
Profile photo of Daria Victorov

Daria Victorov

July 22, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Daria Victorov
"Wonderful insurance agency that is responsive and professional. I have worked with Kajal and members of her team for a few years. Before Kajal I have always had State Farm since I got my driver's license. Go no further and work with Kajal's team!"
Profile photo of Ryan Cameron

Ryan Cameron

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Cameron
"Kajal and her team are friendly, knowledgeable, and highly responsive. They usually turn my requests around within the same day, which exceeds my expectations."
Profile photo of Lochlan

Lochlan

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lochlan
"I've worked with them for years. Always very thoughtful and responsive. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Misti Layne

Misti Layne

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Layne
"I've been with Kajal and her team for years and totally appreciate the professional and responsive take they have for my business needs and personal needs. I'm provided options and understanding and assistance. Always appreciated."
Profile photo of Christopher Wood

Christopher Wood

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Wood
"Quick accurate and through service. Not much more to ask for other than friendly service - which they provide too."
Profile photo of Adam Banasiak

Adam Banasiak

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Banasiak
"Great staff helped make changing over my insurances after a move easy!"
Profile photo of Ben Vance

Ben Vance

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Vance
"Kajal has been my insurance agent for years and I've always been impressed by the friendly and reliable service she and her team deliver. Highly recommended."