Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kajal Pashmi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kajal Pashmi

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James

James

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have just moved to San Francisco. And we get the renter insurance from Charles. I must say Charles is super helpful, professional and respond our email very quickly."
Profile photo of Henry Shi

Henry Shi

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience working with Kajal and Charles for our new insurance policy! Highly recommend especially for complex insurance needs. We bought a new home and was looking for a bundled home and car insurance. On top of this we also shopped for a liability umbrella and wanted that to cover our two rental properties (one was out of state). The many combinations naturally meant the pricing structure was complicated and a lot to digest. Luckily Charles was super on-point with all the tradeoffs for different options. He answered our technical questions promptly and precisely; this really helped us narrow down on the best plan."
Profile photo of Ben Johnston

Ben Johnston

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just bought a new house and were listing our current house and had to deal with a lot of different stakeholders to make the transition happen. I'm so happy we had Kajal and Charles in our corner to handle our home insurance. Everything we need was delivered promptly with simple explanations of what the deliverables were and what was needed from us. When we forgot something Charles followed up to keep things on track. If you want a reliability, speed and excellent communication then Kajal and Charles are the insurance agents for you."
Profile photo of Amy Trusso

Amy Trusso

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kajal for two years and have been surprized by her quick response to any questions - her anual review of my policy - her suggestions to make my policy fit my needs - she really wanted me to be informed of my policy. A+"
Profile photo of Nick D Shourounis

Nick D Shourounis

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt service, good discounts, excellent prices"
Profile photo of Dounan Shi

Dounan Shi

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kajal and Charles for years and they are extremely responsive, patient, kind, and detail oriented. We recently made some complex changes to our existing insurance packages, and Charles was there every step of the way and helped us find ways to save on our premiums without us even asking! We have had an amazing experience so far and would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kaia Heffernan

Kaia Heffernan

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is quick to respond and attentive, so happy to work with them and have all of my insurance needs taken care of without causing stress! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Mehta

Nikki Mehta

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was provided this number by my realtor, who required me to provide a renters insurance to move into my new apt inSF. within an hr of calling them, I had a quote and it seemed pretty reasonable. they called me to follow up on my request and within the day the job was done. pleasure to work with the whole team and Kajal was awesome."
Profile photo of Lindsay Burgess

Lindsay Burgess

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Statefarm for a very long time and have always had great customer service, however most recently I worked with Charles Tanner on a few policies and he is friendly, professional, easy to communicate with and on top of it. Highly recommend he and his team if you are in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Emiko Kaji

Emiko Kaji

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been working with Kajal for several years now. She and her team are very professional and quite personable. Kajal or her team would respond to our inquiries or requests promptly. We've been so happy with their services that we even moved our commercial property coverage from another insurance company as Kajal offered a lowered rate with more efficient coverage."
Profile photo of Cyodax 史記 (敘史無關司馬遷, 此記只落人觀雪)

Cyodax 史記 (敘史無關司馬遷, 此記只落人觀雪)

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Given the history of 43+ years with State Farm since 1978, our limited driving came after the retirements before the pandemic lockdown. For several years with Kajal's office, we've always appreciated her attention-driven service for our multi-driver-multi-car plan. In the most recent engagement with Ashley at the office, she helped initiate a plan review that resulted the premium reduction in our favor. We thank both of them for the pro-active and meaningful customer service. Kudos to both of you, Kajal and Ashley! Justine Lee, Customer"
Profile photo of Daria Victorov

Daria Victorov

July 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Wonderful insurance agency that is responsive and professional. I have worked with Kajal and members of her team for a few years. Before Kajal I have always had State Farm since I got my driver's license. Go no further and work with Kajal's team!"
Profile photo of Ryan Cameron

Ryan Cameron

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kajal and her team are friendly, knowledgeable, and highly responsive. They usually turn my requests around within the same day, which exceeds my expectations."
Profile photo of Lochlan

Lochlan

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with them for years. Always very thoughtful and responsive. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Misti Layne

Misti Layne

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kajal and her team for years and totally appreciate the professional and responsive take they have for my business needs and personal needs. I'm provided options and understanding and assistance. Always appreciated."
Profile photo of Christopher Wood

Christopher Wood

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick accurate and through service. Not much more to ask for other than friendly service - which they provide too."
Profile photo of Adam Banasiak

Adam Banasiak

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff helped make changing over my insurances after a move easy!"
Profile photo of Ben Vance

Ben Vance

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kajal has been my insurance agent for years and I've always been impressed by the friendly and reliable service she and her team deliver. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Loren Bland

Loren Bland

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kajal and her team are great. They are a pleasure to work with, quick to respond and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Cecily Drucker

Cecily Drucker

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very satisfied with the professional, prompt and helpful assistance I have received from Kajal and her business colleagues; I am moving shortly and she will remain my agent when I do!"
Profile photo of Christopher Rose

Christopher Rose

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply the kindest, most helpful and knowledgeable team in the history of insurance."
Profile photo of Paula Tejeda

Paula Tejeda

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about Kajal Pashi and her team. Kajal is a consummate professional that understands the challenges of a small operations like mine and has, over the years, always been very supportive of my business. Kajal has a wonderful disposition and I greatly appreciate her assistance and professional advice."
Profile photo of Catalina Gargollo

Catalina Gargollo

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Kajal’s agency is excellent. I was shopping for insurance because I experienced a huge rate increase on my upcoming auto renewal. Charles reached out to me and helped me find the best rate possible. He was patient during the time it took to finalize my auto quote. Kajal is very responsive and I appreciate her promptness. 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Vikram Virmani

Vikram Virmani

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service by Kajal and Charles for all my insurance needs. Having lived in San Francisco for many years they were able to beat the pricing from other carriers and get competitive rates and very comprehensive coverage. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Fighera

Mark Fighera

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was with Gieco for 20 years but they don't really understand the California market particularly when It comes to replacement value for homeowners and earthquake insurance. I called a good friend and he referred me to Kajal. Kajal and Charles were responsive and able to answer all my questions and present a policy that worked for my family. The really cool thing is that they are a family business and local San Francisco residents. This added that personal touch that is so important when doing business regarding my biggest and most personal asset-my home! What a huge contrast compared to the Gieco 1-800 number where someone in Virginia could not understand that I needed $900k replacement value on my policy. Thank you Kajal and Charles!"