Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kajal Pashmi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kajal Pashmi

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

N T

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience working with Charles and team for our new home insurance policy! Highly recommend - professional, kind and responsive."

Karen Skillin Rojas

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been customers/clients with Kajal and her team for years for auto and renters insurance, and have never been disappointed. We always receive attentive, responsive and honest service. The team goes above and beyond to answer your questions, provide you detailed information and options and great pricing. We can't say enough good things about this business and we highly recommend them."

Karen Hutchinson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kajal, Ravi and team were recommended to me by my real estate agent and now I can't imagine working with anyone else. In my search for a home, I've had this team check on each property I bid on for insurability and a quote. Every quote has been affordable and every interaction I've with them has been friendly, efficient and professional. Once, I even had to contact Ravi late on a Friday afternoon and he couldn't have been more accommodating. It's clear that these guys really care about their clients. Highly recommend!"

Jon Rooney

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kajal and team are the best - helpful, organized and proactive,"

James

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have just moved to San Francisco. And we get the renter insurance from Charles. I must say Charles is super helpful, professional and respond our email very quickly."

Henry Shi

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience working with Kajal and Charles for our new insurance policy! Highly recommend especially for complex insurance needs. We bought a new home and was looking for a bundled home and car insurance. On top of this we also shopped for a liability umbrella and wanted that to cover our two rental properties (one was out of state). The many combinations naturally meant the pricing structure was complicated and a lot to digest. Luckily Charles was super on-point with all the tradeoffs for different options. He answered our technical questions promptly and precisely; this really helped us narrow down on the best plan."

Ben Johnston

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just bought a new house and were listing our current house and had to deal with a lot of different stakeholders to make the transition happen. I'm so happy we had Kajal and Charles in our corner to handle our home insurance. Everything we need was delivered promptly with simple explanations of what the deliverables were and what was needed from us. When we forgot something Charles followed up to keep things on track. If you want a reliability, speed and excellent communication then Kajal and Charles are the insurance agents for you."

Amy Trusso

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kajal for two years and have been surprized by her quick response to any questions - her anual review of my policy - her suggestions to make my policy fit my needs - she really wanted me to be informed of my policy. A+"

Nick D Shourounis

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt service, good discounts, excellent prices"

Dounan Shi

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kajal and Charles for years and they are extremely responsive, patient, kind, and detail oriented. We recently made some complex changes to our existing insurance packages, and Charles was there every step of the way and helped us find ways to save on our premiums without us even asking! We have had an amazing experience so far and would highly recommend them to anyone!"